We are @Vconnecting at #LXConf

This is the first time we try Virtually Connecting with an already virtual conference. This conference is #LXCONF and we are Virtually Connecting with some of the featured “big idea” speakers (Jessica Knott and Yishay Mor and hopefully also Jolanda Morkel) and conference organizers (Joyce Seitzinger and Mark Smithers).

The session is scheduled for Friday May 20 4pm EDT/8pm GMT/10pm CEST and for Australia it’s Saturday by then: 6AM AEST

Watch live or recorded here (check your timezone)

Apologies! The World Time Buddy Widget seems to be out of commission, please pardon while we wait for it to return or find another tool to use. For now, enter the location and local time for this event into the Time And Date Event Time Announcer to find your local time. Please come back soon, World Time Buddy!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*