Virtually Connecting with Jess Knott at #blend15 today – 5:30 Mountain

A quick announcement – we are going to try for a virtually connecting session with Jess Knott at #blend15. The hangout will open for connectivity testing at 4:00 PDT, 5:00 MDT, 6:00 CDT, 7:00EDT.

If you are interested in joining the virtual hangout, please tweet your gmail account to @rjhogue and @vconnecting.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*